pionier
dodgecountypionier photo galleries subscribe news advertise printing business&service contactus death notices

126 Bridge Street, P.O. Box 271, Mayville, WI 53050 • (920) 387-2211 • Fax (920) 387-5515

Andrew
• Andrew Johnson, Publisher/Owner johnson@dodgecountypionier.com

Zach
• Zach Cook, Lomira Area Reporter
lomira@dodgecountypionier.com

 

Zach
• Samantha Teeters, Managing Editor & Mayville Area
mayville@dodgecountypionier.com

 

 

Gayle
• Gayle Rydstrom, Horicon Area Reporter
horicon@dodgecountypionier.com
phone: (920) 485-2016


Jess
• Jessica Billington
frontdesk@dodgecountypionier.com
Classified Line Ads, Job Work, Printing, Circulation, Accounts Receivable

 

Dawn
• Dawn Krueger
dawn@dodgecountypionier.com
Classified Line Ads, Births, Obituaries, Churches, Accounts Payable

 

 

Heather
• Heather Kopsi, Sales Manager
- Mayville, Horicon
salesmgr@dodgecountypionier.com
Display Advertising, Inserts

 

Danielle
• Shiela Nonhof, Sales Associate
-Lomira, Theresa, Brownsville,
sales@dodgecountypionier.com
Display Advertising, Inserts

 

Lana
• Brooke Hattori
Production Manager & Graphic Designer
production@dodgecountypionier.com

 

Lana
• Kathy Dobbratz, Production
production2@dodgecountypionier.com

• Ann Guse, Proofreader